Next Meeting: Tuesday, December 11 at 6:30 pm - Traffic Safety Strategies

President - Becky Ingbritson

Vice-President - Aimee Laing

Treasurer - Teija Whitehead

Co-Treasurer - Cori Nelson

Secretary - Lisa Taylor

Co-Secretary - Stacey Coates

To contact our PAC,

Bylaws and Constitutions 2018.pdf


PAC Meeting Documents

PAC Meeting Minutes February 2018.pdf

PAC Meeting Minutes Oct 16, 2017 .pdf

October Agenda.pdf

Hot Lunch:

Order Hot Lunch